skip to primary navigationskip to content
 

People

Name Phone Email
Abeseabe, Richmond raa54@cam.ac.uk
Abraham, Jean ja344@medschl.cam.ac.uk
Ali, Fahad +44 (0)1223 763362 fa288@cam.ac.uk
Alsop, Jennifer ja503@medschl.cam.ac.uk
Anderson, Helen +44 (0)1223 769838 helen.anderson@cruk.cam.ac.uk
Atkins, Catherine +44 (0)1223 763384 cja52@cam.ac.uk
Azzarelli, Roberta +44 (0)1223 763362 ra461@cam.ac.uk
Baines, Paula +44 (0)1223 769750 paula.baines@cruk.cam.ac.uk
Baird, Richard +44 (0)1223 596105 rdb39@medschl.cam.ac.uk
Basu, Bristi Bristi.Basu@cruk.cam.ac.uk
Bax, Lisa lisa.bax@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
Baynes, Caroline ceb63@medschl.cam.ac.uk
Beddowes, Emma eb594@cam.ac.uk
Bennett, Lesley lb642@cam.ac.uk
Biggs, Heather hb292@cam.ac.uk
Biggs, Tina +44 (0)1223 769463 tb397@cam.ac.uk
Blows, Fiona fmb28@medschl.cam.ac.uk
Boucher, John john.boucher@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
Boumertit , Abdelhamid +44 (0)1223 348931 ab2421@medschl.cam.ac.uk
Burge, Johanna johanna.burge@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
Burnet, Neil +44 (0)1223 336800 ngb21@cam.ac.uk
Caldas, Carlos +44 (0)1233 769648 carlos.caldas@cruk.cam.ac.uk
Campbell, Thomas thomas.campbell@cruk.cam.ac.uk
Ching Lopez, Ana ac2141@cam.ac.uk
Cochrane, Robert +44 (0)1223 348931 rsc53@cam.ac.uk
Coles, Charlotte colesc@doctors.org.uk
Conroy, Don don.conroy@srl.cam.ac.uk
Cope, Wei
Corbett, Trina trina.corbett@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
Couch, Ellie erc57@cam.ac.uk
Daniels, Tosin tosin.daniels@addenbrookes.nhs.net
Davies, John +44 (01223) 763362 jdd24@cam.ac.uk
Dicks, Edwin ed@srl.cam.ac.uk
Doherty, Gary +44 (0)1223 734109 gd231@cam.ac.uk
Dunning, Alison +44 (0)1223 761931 amd24@medschl.cam.ac.uk
Durance, Catherine +44 (0)1223 336800 ccd35@medschl.cam.ac.uk
Earl, Helena +44 (0)1223 336800 hme22@cam.ac.uk
Eisen, Tim tgqe2@cam.ac.uk
Fachal Vilar, Laura lf370@medschl.cam.ac.uk
Fitzgerald, Rebecca +44 (0)1223 763287 rcf29@mrc-cu.cam.ac.uk
George, Anne ag513@cam.ac.uk
Ghoussaini, Maya mg458@medschl.cam.ac.uk
Gilbertson, Richard +44 (0)1223 769590 richard.gilbertson@cruk.cam.ac.uk
Gillotin, Sebastien +44 (0)1223 763362 sg746@cam.ac.uk
Gnanapragasam, Vincent +44 (0)1223 274316 vjg29@cam.ac.uk
Guo, Qi
Hall, Mary-Ann mah97@cam.ac.uk
Hannon, Greg greg.hannon@cruk.cam.ac.uk
Hardwick, Laura ljah2@cam.ac.uk
Hardy, Richard richard.hardy@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
Harrington, Tricia pah25@medschl.cam.ac.uk
Harrison, Emma +44 (0)1223 274717 emma.harrison@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
Haslehurst, Alexandria ah832@cam.ac.uk
Healey, Catherine csg37@medschl.cam.ac.uk
Henderson, Rachel +44 (0)1223 763269 rh638@mrc-cu.cam.ac.uk
Hill, Richard +44 (0)1223 763383 rbjh2@cam.ac.uk
Hodgkin, Charlotte ch497@cam.ac.uk
Horobin, Meg +44 (0)1223 763382 mah87@cam.ac.uk
Hosking, Karen karen.hosking@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
Ingle, Susan susan.ingle@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
Irvine, Susan sue.irvine@srl.cam.ac.uk
Isherwood, Christopher +44 (0)1223 216568 cmi28@cam.ac.uk
Iyevkova, Svitlana svitlana.iyevkova@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
Janowitz, Tobias Tobias.Janowitz@cruk.cam.ac.uk
Jayasundera, Samanmala +44 (0)1223 769480 mj319@medschl.cam.ac.uk
Jena, Raj rjena@nhs.net
Jodrell, Duncan +44 (0)1223 769750 duncan.jodrell@cruk.cam.ac.uk
Jones, Linda laj28@cam.ac.uk
Jones, Phil +44 (0)1223 834244 phil.jones.faculty@sanger.ac.uk
Joslin, Vicky vicky.joslin@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
Kane, Justine jk640@cam.ac.uk
Karniely, Marion +44 (0)1223 769650 marion.karniely@cruk.cam.ac.uk
Kim, Hyunjin hyunjin.kim@cruk.cam.ac.uk
Kimberley-Duffell, Jenna jmk66@cam.ac.uk
Lambert, Richard +44 (0)1223 256369 richard.lambert@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
Lay, Jonathan jonathan.lay@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
Li, Jian +44 (0)1223 763260 jjl34@cam.ac.uk
Liu, Bin bl246@cam.ac.uk
Loewenbein, Sarah sarah.loewenbein@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
Luccarini, Craig +44 (0)1223 761941 craig@srl.cam.ac.uk
Marcos Corchado, Daniel +44 (0)1223 763362 dm696@cam.ac.uk
Marti-Miro, Merce +44 (0)1223 348978 mm2254@cam.ac.uk
Mayes, Rebecca rebecca.mayes@srl.cam.ac.uk
McGinn, Jamie
McNally, Aoibheann
Miller, Jean +44 (0)1223 761860 jean.miller@cruk.cam.ac.uk
Moore, Luiza +44 (0)1223 834244 luiza.moore@sanger.ac.uk
Moore, Rachel arm65@cam.ac.uk
Moore, Susan susan.moore@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
Mullings, Joanne joanne.mullings@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
Munoz-Espin, Daniel dm742@cam.ac.uk
Newcombe, Barbara barbara.newcombe@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
Noble, David
O'Reilly, Martin +44 (0)1223 736814 Martin.O'Reilly@cruk.cam.ac.uk
Pacey, Simon +44 (0)1223 596105 scp46@medschl.cam.ac.uk
Paez Ribes, Marta
Parr, Vivienne +44 (0) 1223 761931 vp282@medschl.cam.ac.uk
Petruzzelli, Michele +44 (0)1223 763364 mp753@cam.ac.uk
Pharoah, Paul +44 (0)1223 740153 paul.pharoah@medschl.cam.ac.uk
Philpott, Anna +44 (0)1223 761861 ap113@cam.ac.uk
Pinilla Alba, Karen kap54@cam.ac.uk
Plaskocinska, Inga inga.plaskocinska@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
Ponder, Bruce +44 (0)1223 761860 bruce.ponder@cruk.cam.ac.uk
Pryke, Leia +44 (0)1223 36901 lkp27@mrc-cu.cam.ac.uk
Qian, Wendi +44 (0)1223 760723 wendi.qian@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
Rabbie, Roy +44 (0)1223 834244 roy.rabbie@sanger.ac.uk
Ramenatte, Nicola nicola.ramenatte@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
Rhenius, Valarie valerier@srl.cam.ac.uk
Richardson, Anna aljp3@cam.ac.uk
Richardson, Susan susan.richardson@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
Roca-Carreras, Isart ir283@medschl.cam.ac.uk
Sales, Jane +44 (0)1223 768433 jms203@medschl.cam.ac.uk
Shah, Mitul +44 (0)1223 761936 mitul.shah@srl.cam.ac.uk
Smith , Phyllis phyllis.smith@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
Song, Honglin hs310@medschl.cam.ac.uk
Sparkes, Vicki +44 (0)1223 763262 vas33@cam.ac.uk
Sznurkowska, Magda
Tavaré, Simon simon.tavare@cruk.cam.ac.uk
Taylor, Vince vince.taylor@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
ten Hoopen, Rogier +44 (0)1223 336923 rt338@cam.ac.uk
Therese, Safaa st681@cam.ac.uk
Townsend, Paul paul.townsend@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
Tyrer, Jonathan jonathan.tyrer@srl.cam.ac.uk
Valganon, Mikel +44 (0)1223 762045 mv388@cam.ac.uk
Venkitamaran, Ashok +44 (0)1223 336901 pa-venkitaraman@MRC-CU.cam.ac.uk
Wall, Barbara +44 (0)1223 761861 baw36@cam.ac.uk
Welsh, Sarah sarah.welsh@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
Wilcock, Sophie +44 (0)1223 596225 sw801@cam.ac.uk
Woffendin, Hayley +44 (0)1223 768673 hbw21@cam.ac.uk
Yang, Huiqi
Zabrautanu, Maricica mz373@cam.ac.uk