skip to primary navigationskip to content
 

People

Name Phone Email
Abraham, Jean +44 (0)1223 348927 ja344@medschl.cam.ac.uk
Alcaraz, Marie-Lyne +44 (0)1223 761937 mlga2@medschl.cam.ac.uk
Alderton, Wendy +44 (0)1223 762588 wa266@cam.ac.uk
Alsop, Jennifer +44 (0)1223 761947 ja503@medschl.cam.ac.uk
Andee, Yoshie ya286@cam.ac.uk
Atkins, Catherine
Ayestaran, Inigo ia327@cam.ac.uk
Babbage, Anne akb57@cam.ac.uk
Bagchi Chakraborty, Jayashree jb2091@cam.ac.uk
Baird, Richard rdb39@medschl.cam.ac.uk
Basu, Bristi +44 (0)1223 769310 bb313@medschl.cam.ac.uk
Bax, Lisa lisa.bax@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
Baynes, Caroline ceb63@medschl.cam.ac.uk
Beddowes, Emma Emma.Beddowes@cruk.cam.ac.uk
Bennett, Lesley +44 (0)1223 348371 lesley.bennett1@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
Bloomfield, Laura lab91@cam.ac.uk
Blows, Fiona +44 (0)1223 761923 fmb28@medschl.cam.ac.uk
Blundell, Jamie +44 (0)1223 762611 jrb75@cam.ac.uk
Bornshin, Sonia +44 (0)1223 348393 sonia.bornshin@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
Bradley, Rebecca rmb202@cam.ac.uk
Burrell, Rebecca +44 (0)1223 348069 rab93@cam.ac.uk
Caldas, Carlos +44 (0)1233 769648 carlos.caldas@cruk.cam.ac.uk
Chandler, Louise +44 (0)1223 760407 lfc21@cam.ac.uk
Clark, Will +44 (0)1223 763383 wc256@cam.ac.uk
Coles, Charlotte +44 (0)1223 769463 colesc@doctors.org.uk
Connell, Claire
Conroy, Don +44 (0)1223 761933 dmc400@medschl.cam.ac.uk
Cope, Wei
Crowe, Elizabeth +44 (0)1223 333678 ejc200@cam.ac.uk
Currie, Gill +44 (0)1223 331600 gsc30@cam.ac.uk
De Carvalho-Araujo-Lopes , Catarina +44 (0)1223 216568 catarina.lopes@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
de Paula, Bruno bruno.depaula@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
Debiram-Beecham, Irene +44 (0)1223 761085 id213@medschl.cam.ac.uk
Dev, Harveer +44 (0)1223 763240 hsd26@cam.ac.uk
Di Lisio, Lorena ld460@cam.ac.uk
Diangson, Arch 07398216435 add42@medschl.cam.ac.uk
Dillon, Anne amrd101@medschl.cam.ac.uk
Dunning, Alison amd24@medschl.cam.ac.uk
Durance, Catherine +44 (0)1223 336800 ccd35@medschl.cam.ac.uk
Earl, Helena +44 (0)1223 769308 hme22@cam.ac.uk
Eisen, Tim tgqe2@cam.ac.uk
Fesco, Sarah +44 (0)1223 254430 Sarah.Fesco@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
Fitzgerald, Rebecca +44 (0)1223 763352 rcf29@mrc-cu.cam.ac.uk
Fitzpatrick, Catherine crmf2@cam.ac.uk
Foster, Brìde +44 (0)1223 256369 bf316@cam.ac.uk
Funingana, Gabriel +44 (0)1223 274783 igf21@cam.ac.uk
George, Anne +44 (0)1223 348440 anne.george@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
Gilbertson, Richard +44 (0)1223 769838 richard.gilbertson@cruk.cam.ac.uk
Gilson, Bethany bjg57@medschl.cam.ac.uk
Gnanapragasam, Vincent +44 (0)1223 274316 vjg29@cam.ac.uk
Gonzalez Gualda, Estela
Griffin, Joanna +44 (0)1223 348931 joanna.griffin@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
Grootes, Isabelle +44 (0)1223 761949 ig345@medschl.cam.ac.uk
Hannon, Greg greg.hannon@cruk.cam.ac.uk
Hardy, Richard +44 (0)1223 348454 richard.hardy@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
Harrington, Patricia pah25@medschl.cam.ac.uk
Harrison, Emma +44 (0)1223 274717 emma.harrison@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
Holmes, Kelly +44 (0)1223 763382 kelly.holmes@cruk.cam.ac.uk
Holt, Justin +44 (0)1223 760405 jjh77@cam.ac.uk
Hosking, Karen +44 (0)1223 348260 karen.hosking@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
Howes, Sarah +44 (0)1223 256396 sarah.howes@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
Inard, Nicolas +44 (0)1223 761085 ni257@cam.ac.uk
Iyevkova, Svitlana +44 (0)1223 216083 svitlana.iyevkova@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
Jayasundera, Samanmala +44 (0)1223 769480 mj319@medschl.cam.ac.uk
Jena, Raj rjena@nhs.net
Jodrell, Duncan +44 (0)1223 769750 dij21@cam.ac.uk
Jones, Natalie +44 (0)1223 254990 natalie.jones@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
Jones, Phil phj20@cam.ac.uk
Joslin, Vicky +44 (0)1223 216083 vicky.joslin@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
Kane, Justine jk640@cam.ac.uk
Kane, Ollie ollie.kane@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
Kibble, Graham gdk27@cam.ac.uk
Lach, Radoslaw rl381@cam.ac.uk
Law, Erica +44 (0)1223 348930 el517@cam.ac.uk
Lay, Jonathan +44 (0)1223 256422 jonathan.lay@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
Le Blond, Nicola +44 (0)1223 769480 nbl25@cam.ac.uk
Li, Jian +44 (0)1223 763260 jjl34@cam.ac.uk
Liu, Bin +44 (0)1223 348931 bl246@cam.ac.uk
Lucas, Mark +44 (0)1223 254485 ml947@cam.ac.uk
Lydon, Anne Marie +44 (0)1223 761085 aml88@medschl.cam.ac.uk
Macias Gutierez, David +44 (0)1223 763326 dm670@cam.ac.uk
Marrin, Pippa +44 (0)1223 762074 pm616@medschl.cam.ac.uk
Martina, Reynaldo +44 (0)1223250858 rjm28@cam.ac.uk
Massie, Charlie +44 (0)1223 762600 cem45@cam.ac.uk
McGinn, Jamie jm2030@cam.ac.uk
Messent, Anthea +44 (0)1223 348928 ajm252@medschl.cam.ac.uk
Miller, Suzanne +44 (0)1223 348390 sjm309@cam.ac.uk
Moore, Natasha +44 (0)1223 762074 njm69@medschl.cam.ac.uk
Munoz-Espin, Daniel +44 (0)1223 763337 dm742@cam.ac.uk
Nice, Francesca +44 (0)1223 762074 fln21@medschl.cam.ac.uk
Nicholson, Anna anna.nicholson@cruk.cam.ac.uk
Ortega-Duran , Mario 07527937342 mario.ortegaduran@cruk.ac.uk
Ou, Hui-Ling hlo30@cam.ac.uk
Pacey, Simon +44 (0)1223 768435 scp46@medschl.cam.ac.uk
Park, Gahee +44 (0)1223 762600 gp444@cam.ac.uk
Parkinson, Lydia
Philpot, Catherine Catherine.philpot@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
Philpott, Anna +44 (0)1223 762675 ap113@cam.ac.uk
Pinilla Alba, Karen kap54@cam.ac.uk
Ponder, Bruce +44 (0)1223 761860 bruce.ponder@cruk.cam.ac.uk
Poon, Gladys ypgp2@cam.ac.uk
Ramenatte, Nicola +44 (0)1223 348389 nicola.ramenatte@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
Richards, Jenn +44 (0)1223 254461 jennifer.richards@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
Rintoul, Robert +44 (0) 1480 364342 robert.rintoul@nhs.net
Rodriguez , Ezequiel Martin +44 (0)1223 762154 jem220@medschl.cam.ac.uk
Ronco, Vivien 07811 183968 vjr31@cam.ac.uk
Rossi, Sabrina
Sales, Jane +44 (0)1223 768433 jms203@medschl.cam.ac.uk
Sanger, Gethin gjs59@cam.ac.uk
Serghiou, Iliana irs36@cam.ac.uk
Shah, Mitul +44 (0)1223 761963 ms483@medschl.cam.ac.uk
Sparkes, Vicki +44 (0)1223 763262 vas33@cam.ac.uk
Stone, Matthew mts53@cam.ac.uk
Turner, Laura +44 (0)1223 760408 lt445@cam.ac.uk
Venkitamaran, Ashok +44 (0)1223 336901 pa-venkitaraman@MRC-CU.cam.ac.uk
Wall, Barbara +44 (0)1223 761861 bw388@cam.ac.uk
Watson, Caroline cw672@cam.ac.uk
Watson, Ellenor +44 (0)1223 763274 ew569@cam.ac.uk
White, Remi +44 (0)1223 348020 rkw31@cam.ac.uk
Whitehorn, Deborah dw429@cam.ac.uk
Woffendin, Hayley +44 (0)1223 768673 hbw21@cam.ac.uk
Zhang, Zhenuang +44 (0)1223 763326 zz370@cam.ac.uk