skip to content

Department of Oncology

 

Name Office phone Email address
Professor Jean Abraham +44 (0)1223 348927 ja344@medschl.cam.ac.uk
Dr Marie-Lyne Alcaraz +44 (0)1223 761937 mlga2@medschl.cam.ac.uk
Dr Wendy Alderton +44 (0)1223 762588 wa266@cam.ac.uk
Mrs Jennifer Alsop +44 (0)1223 761947 ja503@medschl.cam.ac.uk
Dr Shubha Anand +44 (0)1223 762045 sa263@medschl.cam.ac.uk
Miss Yoshie Andee ya286@cam.ac.uk
Mrs Gemma Andrews ga444@cam.ac.uk
Catherine Atkins
Mr Inigo Ayestaran ia327@cam.ac.uk
Miss Anne Babbage akb57@cam.ac.uk
Dr Jayashree Bagchi Chakraborty jb2091@cam.ac.uk
Dr Richard Baird rdb39@medschl.cam.ac.uk
Mrs Victoria Bastion vb442@cam.ac.uk
Dr Bristi Basu +44 (0)1223 769310 bb313@medschl.cam.ac.uk
Caroline Baynes ceb63@medschl.cam.ac.uk
Mrs Lesley Bennett +44 (0)1223 348371 lesley.bennett1@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
Emily Black elb88@cam.ac.uk
Miss Charlotte Blakemore charlotte.blakemore@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
Miss Laura Bloomfield lab91@cam.ac.uk
Dr Jamie Blundell jrb75@cam.ac.uk
Ms Sonia Bornshin +44 (0)1223 348393 sonia.bornshin@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
Ms Rebecca Bradley rmb202@cam.ac.uk
Professor Carlos Caldas +44 (0)1233 769648 carlos.caldas@cruk.cam.ac.uk
Professor Jason Carroll +44 (0)1233 769649 Jason.Carroll@cruk.cam.ac.uk
Mr Will Clark wc256@cam.ac.uk
Professor Charlotte Coles +44 (0)1223 769463 cec50@medschl.cam.ac.uk
Dr Claire Connell
Mr Don Conroy +44 (0)1223 761933 dmc400@medschl.cam.ac.uk
Dr Mireia Crispin mc973@cam.ac.uk
Ms Elizabeth Crowe +44 (0)1223 333678 ejc200@cam.ac.uk
Dr Alimu Dayimu
Ms Catarina De Carvalho-Araujo-Lopes +44 (0)1223 216568 catarina.lopes@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
Dr Antonella De Cola 07592917757 ad982@cam.ac.uk
Dr Bruno de Paula bruno.depaula@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
Mrs Irene Debiram-Beecham +44 (0)1223 761085 id213@medschl.cam.ac.uk
Dr Mary Denholm md935@cam.ac.uk
Mr Harveer Dev +44 (0)1223 766415 hsd26@cam.ac.uk
Mr Arch Diangson 07398216435 add42@medschl.cam.ac.uk
Mr Marc Dodd mnd37@medschl.cam.ac.uk
Professor Alison Dunning amd24@medschl.cam.ac.uk
Professor Tim Eisen tgqe2@cam.ac.uk
Theressa Ewa tde23@cam.ac.uk
Mrs Sarah Fesco +44 (0)1223 254430 Sarah.Fesco@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
Professor Rebecca Fitzgerald rcf29@cam.ac.uk
Ms Brìde Foster +44 (0)1223 256369 bf316@cam.ac.uk
Dr Gabriel Funingana +44 (0)1223 274783 igf21@cam.ac.uk
Dr Sumedha Garg +(0)1223 762074 sg587@cam.ac.uk
Mrs Anne George +44 (0)1223 348440 anne.george@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
Professor Richard Gilbertson +44 (0)1223 769838 richard.gilbertson@cruk.cam.ac.uk
Miss Bethany Gilson bjg57@medschl.cam.ac.uk
Dr Rhys Grant rg359@cam.ac.uk
Mrs Joanna Griffin +44 (0)1223 348931 joanna.griffin@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
Ms Isabelle Grootes +44 (0)1223 761949 ig345@medschl.cam.ac.uk
Mr Lawrence Hales +44 7702963327 lh617@cam.ac.uk
Miss Emma Hanbury eh710@medscl.cam.ac.uk
Professor Greg Hannon greg.hannon@cruk.cam.ac.uk
Mr Robert Hanson rh712@cam.ac.uk
Mr Richard Hardy +44 (0)1223 348454 richard.hardy@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
Patricia Harrington pah25@medschl.cam.ac.uk
Dr Matt Hoare mwh20@cam.ac.uk
Dr Kelly Holmes +44 (0)1223 763382 kelly.holmes@cruk.cam.ac.uk
Mr Justin Holt +44 (0)1223 760405 jjh77@cam.ac.uk
Miss Katie Honan kh723@medschl.cam.ac.uk
Ms Sarah Howes +44 (0)1223 256396 sarah.howes@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
Mr Nicolas Inard +44 (0)1223 761085 ni257@cam.ac.uk
Mrs Svitlana Iyevkova +44 (0)1223 216083 svitlana.iyevkova@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
Samanmala Jayasundera +44 (0)1223 769480 mj319@medschl.cam.ac.uk
Dr Raj Jena rjena@nhs.net
Professor Duncan Jodrell +44 (0)1223 769750 dij21@cam.ac.uk
Ms Natalie Jones +44 (0)1223 254990 natalie.jones@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
Professor Phil Jones phj20@cam.ac.uk
Dr Lim Hui Jun hjl64@cam.ac.uk
Mrs Justine Kane jk640@cam.ac.uk
Mr Ollie Kane ollie.kane@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
Mr Graham Kibble gdk27@cam.ac.uk
Dr Rosalind Kieran rk280@cam.ac.uk
Ms Gill Kortum +44 (0)1223 331600 gsc30@cam.ac.uk
Dr Erica Law +44 (0)1223 348930 el517@cam.ac.uk
Mr Jonathan Lay +44 (0)1223 256422 jonathan.lay@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
Ms Nicola Le Blond +44 (0)1223 769480 nbl25@cam.ac.uk
Ms Jian Li +44 (0)1223 763260 jjl34@cam.ac.uk
Mrs Bin Liu +44 (0)1223 348931 bl246@cam.ac.uk
Dr Mark Lucas +44 (0)1223 254485 ml947@cam.ac.uk
Mrs Anne Marie Lydon +(0)1223 763994 aml88@cam.ac.uk
Dr David Macias Gutierez +44 (0)1223 763326 dm670@cam.ac.uk
Pippa Marrin +44 (0)1223 762074 pm616@medschl.cam.ac.uk
Dr Charlie Massie cem45@cam.ac.uk
Mrs Suzanne Miller +44 (0)1223 348390 sjm309@cam.ac.uk
Mr Toby Milne-Clark tm739@cam.ac.uk
Dr Samir Morsli sjm312@cam.ac.uk
Dr Daniel Munoz-Espin +44 (0)1223 763337 dm742@cam.ac.uk
Professor Gillian Murphy +44 (0)1233 722365 gm290@cam.ac.uk
Miss Cristina Naftanaila +44(0)1223 348392 icn24@cam.ac.uk
Miss Victoria Navickaite un209@cam.ac.uk
Dr Francesca Nice +44 (0)1223 762074 fln21@medschl.cam.ac.uk
Dr Anna Nicholson anna.nicholson@cruk.cam.ac.uk
Mr Callum Oddy cpo35@cam.ac.uk
Dr Birgitta Olofsson +44 (0)1223 762594 bmo21@cam.ac.uk
Dr Simon Pacey +44 (0)1223 768435 scp46@medschl.cam.ac.uk
Dr Manav Pathania mp915@cam.ac.uk
Miss Catherine Philpot Catherine.philpot@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
Professor Anna Philpott +44 (0)1223 762675 ap113@cam.ac.uk
Dr Cleo Pike cdp47@cam.ac.uk
Dr Karen Pinilla Alba kap54@cam.ac.uk
Professor Sir Bruce Ponder +44 (0)1223 761860 bruce.ponder@cruk.cam.ac.uk
Ms Gladys Poon ypgp2@cam.ac.uk
Mrs Nicola Ramenatte +44 (0)1223 348389 nicola.ramenatte@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
Mrs Irena Rao ir263@cam.ac.uk
Mrs Magdalena Ridley +(0)1223 348084 mml55@cam.ac.uk
Professor Robert Rintoul +44 (0) 1480 364342 robert.rintoul@nhs.net
Dr Ezequiel Martin Rodriguez +44 (0)1223 762154 jem220@medschl.cam.ac.uk
Viv Ronco vjr31@cam.ac.uk
Mr Gethin Sanger gjs59@cam.ac.uk
Mr Alberto Sciretti as2328@cam.ac.uk
Miss Georgia Sermon +44 (0)1223 217 978 georgia.sermon@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
Dr Mitul Shah +44 (0)1223 761963 ms483@medschl.cam.ac.uk
Mr Scott Shooter sjs253@cam.ac.uk
Miss Rhiannon Smyth Rhiannon.Smyth@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
Miss Helen Su hs840@cam.ac.uk
Mr Spyridonas Tsironis 07426829685 st726@cam.ac.uk
Ms Laura Turner lt445@cam.ac.uk
Professor Ashok Venkitaraman
Miss Deborah Whitehorn dw429@cam.ac.uk
Dr Hayley Woffendin +44 (0)1223 768673 hbw21@cam.ac.uk
Dr Joanna Worley +(0)1223 348928 Joanna.worley@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
Mr Christopher Wu oncologyfinance@oncology.cam.ac.uk
Darya Yarparvar +44 (0)1223 763246 dy302@cam.ac.uk
Mr Shawn Zamani sz384@cam.ac.uk
Dr Zhenuang Zhang +44 (0)1223 763326 zz370@cam.ac.uk