skip to primary navigationskip to content
 

People

Name Phone Email
Abraham, Jean +44 (0)1223 348927 ja344@medschl.cam.ac.uk
Alcaraz, Marie-Lyne +44 (0)1223 761937 mlga2@medschl.cam.ac.uk
Alderton, Wendy +44 (0)1223 762588 wa266@cam.ac.uk
Alsop, Jennifer +44 (0)1223 761947 ja503@medschl.cam.ac.uk
Atkins, Catherine
Azzarelli, Roberta +44 (0)1223 763362 ra461@cam.ac.uk
Babbage, Anne akb57@cam.ac.uk
Baird, Richard rdb39@medschl.cam.ac.uk
Basu, Bristi +44 (0)1223 769310 bb313@medschl.cam.ac.uk
Bax, Lisa lisa.bax@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
Baynes, Caroline ceb63@medschl.cam.ac.uk
Beddowes, Emma Emma.Beddowes@cruk.cam.ac.uk
Belic, Jelena jb2125@cam.ac.uk
Bellis, Louisa +44 (0)1223 762594 ljb201@cam.ac.uk
Bennett, Lesley +44 (0)1223 348371 lb642@cam.ac.uk
Biggs, Heather hb292@cam.ac.uk
Blows, Fiona +44 (0)1223 761923 fmb28@medschl.cam.ac.uk
Blundell, Jamie +44 (0)1223 762611 jrb75@cam.ac.uk
Caldas, Carlos +44 (0)1233 769648 carlos.caldas@cruk.cam.ac.uk
Chandler, Louise +44 (0)1223 760407 lfc21@cam.ac.uk
Clark, Will +44 (0)1223 763383 wc256@cam.ac.uk
Coles, Charlotte +44 (0)1223 769463 colesc@doctors.org.uk
Connell, Claire
Conroy, Don +44 (0)1223 761933 dmc400@medschl.cam.ac.uk
Cope, Wei
Corbett, Trina +44 (0)1223 349704 trina.corbett@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
Cordova, Jonathon jgc44@cam.ac.uk
Currie, Gill +44 (0)1223 331600 gsc30@cam.ac.uk
Daniels, Bruce +44 (0)1223 762589 bd396@cam.ac.uk
De Carvalho-Araujo-Lopes , Catarina +44 (0)1223 216568 catarina.lopes@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
Debiram-Beecham, Irene +44 (0)1223 761085 id213@medschl.cam.ac.uk
Demiris, Nikolaos +44 (0)1223 250858 nd455@medschl.cam.ac.uk
Di Lisio, Lorena ld460@cam.ac.uk
Dicks, Edwin emd43@medschl.cam.ac.uk
Dunning, Alison amd24@medschl.cam.ac.uk
Durance, Catherine +44 (0)1223 336800 ccd35@medschl.cam.ac.uk
Earl, Helena +44 (0)1223 769308 hme22@cam.ac.uk
Eisen, Tim tgqe2@cam.ac.uk
Fitzgerald, Rebecca +44 (0)1223 763352 rcf29@mrc-cu.cam.ac.uk
Foster, Brìde +44 (0)1223 256369 bf316@cam.ac.uk
George, Anne +44 (0)1223 348440 anne.george@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
Gilbertson, Richard +44 (0)1223 769838 richard.gilbertson@cruk.cam.ac.uk
Gnanapragasam, Vincent +44 (0)1223 274316 vjg29@cam.ac.uk
Gonzalez Gualda, Estela
Griffin, Joanna +44 (0)1223 348931 joanna.griffin@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
Grootes, Isabelle +44 (0)1223 761949 ig345@medschl.cam.ac.uk
Hannon, Greg greg.hannon@cruk.cam.ac.uk
Hardy, Richard +44 (0)1223 348454 richard.hardy@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
Harrington, Patricia pah25@medschl.cam.ac.uk
Harrison, Emma +44 (0)1223 274717 emma.harrison@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
Hodgkin, Charlotte +44 (0)1223 348084
Holmes, Kelly +44 (0)1223 763382 kelly.holmes@cruk.cam.ac.uk
Horobin, Meg +44 (0)1223 763382 mah87@cam.ac.uk
Hosking, Karen +44 (0)1223 348260 karen.hosking@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
Howes, Sarah +44 (0)1223 256396 sarah.howes@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
Irvine, Sue +44 (0)1223 761948 smi26@medschl.cam.ac.uk
Iyevkova, Svitlana +44 (0)1223 216083 svitlana.iyevkova@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
Jayasundera, Samanmala +44 (0)1223 769480 mj319@medschl.cam.ac.uk
Jena, Raj rjena@nhs.net
Jodrell, Duncan +44 (0)1223 769750 dij21@cam.ac.uk
Jones, Natalie +44 (0)1223 254990 natalie.jones@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
Jones, Phil phj20@cam.ac.uk
Jordan, Lyn +44 (0)1223 763274 ljw44@cam.ac.uk
Joslin, Vicky +44 (0)1223 216083 vicky.joslin@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
Kane, Justine jk640@cam.ac.uk
Lach, Radoslaw rl381@cam.ac.uk
Lay, Jonathan jonathan.lay@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
Li, Jian +44 (0)1223 763260 jjl34@cam.ac.uk
Liu, Bin +44 (0)1223 348931 bl246@cam.ac.uk
Lydon, Anne Marie +44 (0)1223 761085 aml88@medschl.cam.ac.uk
Macias Gutierez, David +44 (0)1223 763326 dm670@cam.ac.uk
Makaske, Lieneke +44 (0)1223 763341 lm738@cam.ac.uk
Marrin, Pippa +44 (0)1223 762074 pm616@medschl.cam.ac.uk
Massie, Charlie +44 (0)1223 762600 cem45@cam.ac.uk
McGinn, Jamie jm2030@cam.ac.uk
Messent, Anthea +44 (0)1223 348928 ajm252@medschl.cam.ac.uk
Moore, Natasha +44 (0)1223 762074 njm69@medschl.cam.ac.uk
Munoz-Espin, Daniel +44 (0)1223 763337 dm742@cam.ac.uk
Nice, Francesca +44 (0)1223 762074 fln21@medschl.cam.ac.uk
Noble, David 07881950141 djn27@cam.ac.uk
Ortega-Duran , Mario 07527937342 mario.ortegaduran@cruk.ac.uk
Ou, Hui-Ling hlo30@cam.ac.uk
Pacey, Simon +44 (0)1223 768435 scp46@medschl.cam.ac.uk
Park, Gahee +44 (0)1223 762600 gp444@cam.ac.uk
Parkinson, Lydia
Philpott, Anna +44 (0)1223 762675 ap113@cam.ac.uk
Pinilla Alba, Karen kap54@cam.ac.uk
Ponder, Bruce +44 (0)1223 761860 bruce.ponder@cruk.cam.ac.uk
Poon, Gladys ypgp2@cam.ac.uk
Ramenatte, Nicola +44 (0)1223 348389 nicola.ramenatte@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
Rhenius, Valarie vr264@medschl.cam.ac.uk
Richards, Jenn +44 (0)1223 254461 jennifer.richards@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
Rintoul, Robert +44 (0) 1480 364342 robert.rintoul@nhs.net
Rodriguez , Ezequiel Martin +44 (0)1223 762154 jem220@medschl.cam.ac.uk
Ronco, Vivien 07811 183968 vjr31@cam.ac.uk
Rossi, Sabrina
Sales, Jane +44 (0)1223 768433 jms203@medschl.cam.ac.uk
Shah, Mitul +44 (0)1223 761936 ms483@medschl.cam.ac.uk
Song, Honglin +44 (0)1223 761940 hs310@medschl.cam.ac.uk
Sparkes, Vicki +44 (0)1223 763262 vas33@cam.ac.uk
Therese, Safaa +44 (0)1223 216083 safaa.therese@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
Turner, Laura +44 (0)1223 760408 lt445@cam.ac.uk
Venkitamaran, Ashok +44 (0)1223 336901 pa-venkitaraman@MRC-CU.cam.ac.uk
Wall, Barbara +44 (0)1223 761861 bw388@cam.ac.uk
Watson, Caroline cw672@cam.ac.uk
Whitehorn, Deborah dw429@cam.ac.uk
Wilson, Joseph jrw96@cam.ac.uk
Woffendin, Hayley +44 (0)1223 768673 hbw21@cam.ac.uk
Zhang, Zhenuang +44 (0)1223 763326 zz370@cam.ac.uk